Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevis Beeck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trevis Beeck

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amari Fernandez

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWSOME Team work! Love coming to the office!"

Guadalupe Oropeza

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My go to spot for my insurance and financial needs!"

Oscar Robles

July 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Office lacks work ethic. They don't reach back out to customer to resolve issues on policies. Forcing customers to call toll free # giving u wrong contact info in the process."

robert jackson

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great environment and super friendly staff very knowledgeable and helpful"

Linda Blunk

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the place and cheap car insurance and friendly employees"

Sandibel Sandoval

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's a great business and all the employees are really helpful and easy to talk to! I recommend this place 100%"

Hilda López

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurer (Original) Muy buena aseguradora"

CJ Barnhart

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being in the service industry myself, I understand the importance of good personalization. Really felt like I was dealing with a life long friend. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends, family. or customers."

Rebecca Unzicker

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick and genuine customer service. Trevis is honest and professional."

Carter Valentine

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met Trevis and Josh. They are high character individuals with a passion for helping families. I would highly recommend them to everyone in the area."

Miguel Alvarez

August 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good insurance and good agents..."

Jae Sage

August 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff. Easy to find on Route 30."

Mathew Gotto

March 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly place free popcorn too"

David Frazier

August 17, 2018

2  out of  5
"Be careful! State Farm is a good organization but this guy will not conduct business ethically or with any integrity. Sold me a life insurance policy THEN made changes I had no knowledge of and did not tell me. When discovered he said he thought it was in my best interest and something I needed. Never mind it would screw my sole beneficiary (my child) out of $70(+) dollars a month for 20 years if I don't pass away before that for her to collect Seems every time I do a review my auto & home rates increase though I make no changes and my property gets older. I've been a State Farm member since 1991 and the guy who had this office when I joined them was very honest, personable and a genuine person who cared about the customer...this guy now is all about the money and all he can make regardless of what you have to spend for him to get it."

Josh Harms

October 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Service and Claim Handling is amazing"